EDISON BEAKER CREATURE SEEKER YR GN 01 NIGHT DOOR

$21.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Calculate Shipping



Pick-up - $0.00
Pick-up from Ace Comics & Games Annerley. No delivery

Edison Beaker and his young sister Tesla are staying with their uncle Earl, manager of the family pest control company, when an alarm sounds and he has no choice but to drag them along on a service call. They should have listened when he warned them, 'stay in the van.' Monster-sized mayhem ensues when the kids chase their escaped hamster into a mysterious warehouse - and suddenly they are the ones being chased as all sorts of creepy creatures scurry, slink, and stomp through a secret Night Door. The first of two new middle-school graphic novels that introduce a funny, smart, likable, reluctant hero and his wisecracking younger sister whose adventures are sure to appeal to readers of Lunch Lady, Hilo, and Caveboy Dave. (Credits: (W/A/CA) Frank Cammuso ) (Expected Ship Date: 6/11/2019 )

(SEP192109)

SKU SEP192109
Barcode # 9780425291931
Brand VIKING BOOKS FOR YOUNG READERS
Shipping Weight 0.1200kg

More From This Category


0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

$19.95

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

$17.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

$19.95