TALES FROM THE LOOP SKYBOUND ED HC

$79.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available
Preorder Item


Calculate Shipping



Pick-up - $0.00
Pick-up from Ace Comics & Games Annerley. No delivery

TALES FROM THE LOOP SKYBOUND ED HC : The first narrative art book from acclaimed artist and author Simon Stålenhag is in the vein of E.T. and Stranger Things, set within an alternate 1980s suburbia, populated by fantastic machines and strange beasts, it has won global acclaim. In 1954, the Swedish government ordered the construction of the world's largest particle accelerator. The facility was complete in 1969, located deep below the pastoral countryside of Mälaröarna. The local population called this marvel of technology The Loop. These are its strange tales. (Credits: (W/A) Simon Stalenhag ) (Expected ship date: 08/04/2020)

(FEB201979)

SKU FEB201979
Barcode # 978198215069353999
Brand SKYBOUND BOOKS
Shipping Weight 1.2000kg

More From This Category