STEPPING STONES HC GN

$41.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available
Pre-order Item


Calculate Shipping



Pick-up - $0.00
Pick-up from Ace Comics & Games Annerley. No delivery

Jen did not want to leave the city. She did not want to move to a farm with her mom and her mom's new boyfriend, Walter. She did not want to leave her friends and her dad. Most of all, Jen did not want to get new 'sisters,' Andy and Reese. As if learning new chores on Peapod Farm wasn't hard enough, having to deal with perfect-at-everything Andy might be the last straw for Jen. Besides cleaning the chicken coop, trying to keep up with the customers at the local farmers' market, and missing her old life, Jen has to deal with her own insecurities about this new family... and where she fits in. This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times-bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared. Available in softcover and hardcover editions. (Credits:(W/A/CA) Lucy Knisley ) (Expected Ship Date:06/05/2020)

(MAR202057)

SKU MAR202057
Barcode # 9780593125243
Brand RANDOM HOUSE GRAPHIC
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg

More From This Category


0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

$19.95

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

$17.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

$19.95