PEA BEE & JAY YR GN VOL 02 WANNABEES

$15.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Calculate Shipping



Pick-up - $0.00
Pick-up from Ace Comics & Games Annerley. No delivery

In the second book of a series by Brian 'Smitty' Smith in his children's author/illustrator debut, meet Pea, Bee, and Jay-three unlikely heroes who band together to help each other out in a time of need. Pea, Bee, & Jay is a new graphic early reader series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. Pea, Bee, and Jay are back in the second installment of this playful series. Being queen comes with a lot of responsibility, and all Bee really wants to do is play with her two best friends, Pea and Jay. But when she's replaced by an ambitious bee named Lenny as queen of her hive, the friends set out to prove Lenny isn't exactly who he seems to be. Can Bee, with the help of her friends, restore her throne and crown, or has the Reign of Lenny officially begun?(Credits: (W/A) Brian Smitty" Smith") (Expected Ship Date: 02/09/2020 )

(JUL201223)

SKU JUL201223
Barcode # 9780062981196
Brand HARPER ALLEY
Shipping Weight 0.1200kg

More From This Category


0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

$19.95

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

$17.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

$19.95