PEA BEE & JAY YR GN VOL 01 STUCK TOGETHER

$15.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Calculate Shipping



Pick-up - $0.00
Pick-up from Ace Comics & Games Annerley. No delivery

In the first book of a series by Brian 'Smitty' Smith in his children's author-illustrator debut, meet Pea, Bee, and Jay-three unlikely heroes who join forces to find their way back to the farm. Pea, Bee, & Jay is a new graphic early reader series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. Meet Pea, Bee, and Jay in this four-book series debut! Like all peas, Pea loves to roll. So when a no-good strawberry dares him to roll all the way off the farm, he swears he can do it-eazy me-zee! He's having the roll of a lifetime when all of a sudden, a powerful thunderstorm strikes and bounces him off course. Lost and confused, he meets a honeybee (named Bee) and a blue jay (named Jay) who agree to guide him home. But will this new trio of friends be able to find their way back to the farm, or is Pea lost for good?(Credits: (W/A) Brian Smitty" Smith") (Expected Ship Date: 02/09/2020 )

(JUL201221)

SKU JUL201221
Barcode # 9780062981165
Brand HARPER ALLEY
Shipping Weight 0.1200kg

More From This Category


0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

$19.95

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

$17.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

$19.95