$44.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Calculate Shipping



Pick-up - $0.00
Pick-up from Ace Comics & Games Annerley. No delivery

SYNOPSIS: In this full-color, contemporary graphic novel for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, a twelve-year-old kid from Washington Heights starts his seventh-grade year at a new posh private school, where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing more than drawing cartoons about his life. But instead of sending him to the art school of his dreams, his parents enroll him in a prestigious private school known for its academics, where Jordan is one of the few kids of color in his entire grade. As he makes the daily trip from his Washington Heights apartment to the upscale Riverdale Academy Day School, Jordan soon finds himself torn between two worlds-and not really fitting into either one. Can Jordan learn to navigate his new school culture while keeping his neighborhood friends and staying true to himself? (Credits: (W/A/CA) Jerry Craft ) (Expected Ship Date: 06-02-2019 )

(DEC181900)

SKU DEC181900
Barcode # 9780062691200
Brand HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg
Assembled Width 0.500m

More From This Category


0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

$19.95

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

$17.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

$19.95