HEX VET WITCHES IN TRAINING ORIGINAL GN VOL 1

$17.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available
In Stock With US Supplier -Usually Ships within two weeks


Calculate Shipping



Pick-up - $0.00
Pick-up from Ace Comics & Games Annerley. No delivery

�Have you ever wondered where witches' cats go when they pull a claw? Or what you do with a pygmy phoenix with a case of bird flu? Nan and Clarion have you covered. They're the best veterinarian witches of all time-or at least they're trying to be. When an injured rabbit with strange eyes stumbles into their lives, Nan and Clarion have to put down their enchanted potions and face the biggest test of their magical, medical careers. Hex Vet: Witches in Training is an original graphic novel suitable for kids of all ages! From popular web cartoonist Sam Davies (Stutterhug), this book explores a truly spellbinding story about sticking together and helping animals at all costs. Perfect for fans of The Tea Dragon Society and Steven Universe! (CREDITS: (W/A/CA) Sam Davies ) (Expected Ship date:12/12/2018 )

(AUG181358)

SKU AUG181358
Barcode # 9781684152889
Brand BOOM! STUDIOS
Shipping Weight 0.1200kg

More From This Category


0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

$19.95

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

$17.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

$19.95