COOKIE AND BROCCOLI YR GN VOL 01 READY FOR SCHOOL

$25.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available
Preorder Item


Calculate Shipping



Pick-up - $0.00
Pick-up from Ace Comics & Games Annerley. No delivery

The first in an early graphic novel series about outgoing Cookie and shy Broccoli as they navigate the ups and downs of beginning school for fans of Narwhal and Jelly! New best friends Cookie and Broccoli are as different as peanut butter and cheese, but that doesn't stop them from taking on the first grade! Together they navigate the first day of school: finding the classroom, making new friends (all various fruits, veggies, and desserts), and silly secret greetings. When Broccoli discovers that Cookie also has shy moments, the two of them come up with the perfect solution - all their classmates to join their Shy Friends Club. Friendship of opposites: These two friends accept each other and combine their strengths for fun learning and play. (Credits: (W/A) Bob McMahon ) (Expected Ship Date:05/08/2020 )

(JUN201026)

SKU JUN201026
Barcode # 978059310907651299
Brand DIAL BOOKS
Shipping Weight 0.0700kg

More From This Category


0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

$19.95

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

$17.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

$19.95