WALTER DEAN MYERS MONSTER GN HC

$31.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Calculate Shipping

A stunning black-and-white graphic novel adaptation of Walter Dean Mayers' New York Times bestseller MONSTER. Adapted by Guy Sims and illustrated by Dawud Anyabwile, the brothers behind Brotherman Comics. MONSTER is a multi-award-winning, provocative coming-of-age story about Steve Harmon, a teenager awaiting trial for a murder and robbery. As he acclimates to juvie and experiences his trial, Steve envisions the ordeal as a movie, and the novel is in screenplay format. MONSTER was the first-ever Michael L. Printz Award recipient, an ALA Best Book, a Coretta Scott King Honor selection, and a National Book Award finalist. Now, MONSTER has been adapted into a graphic novel by Guy Sims, with stunning black and white art from Dawud Anyabwile, Guy's brother. Fans of MONSTER and Walter alike will devour this graphic adaptation, which is publishing as a hardcover and paperback simultaneously. Walter Dean Myers, Guy Sims Graham Anable Dawud Anyabwile)

(AUG150998)

SKU AUG150998
Barcode # 62275003
Shipping Weight 0.2500kg

More From This Category


$25.95

$25.95

$28.95

$55.95

Now $35.00

On Sale 37% OFF RRP $55.95

$55.95

$57.95

$57.95