UNDERSEA ADV OF CAPTAIN ELI GN VOL 01

$17.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Calculate Shipping

Fans of classic adventure, meet Capt'n Eli! Created in the tradition of Flash Gordon and Buck Rogers, this is the story of a boy with extraordinary scientific abilities and mysterious ties to the sea. For all ages, this book is an imaginative blend of solid comics storytelling and 3-D CGI. Volume 1 includes pin-ups by comics greats Steve Rude, Herb Trimpe, and Howard Chaykin and a cover by Steve Rude.

(OCT141560)

SKU OCT141560
Barcode # 981713203
Shipping Weight 0.2500kg

More From This Category


0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

$15.95

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 01

07 GHOST GN VOL 01

$17.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 02

07 GHOST GN VOL 02

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 04

07 GHOST GN VOL 04

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

$15.95