UNDERSEA ADV OF CAPTAIN ELI GN VOL 01

$17.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Calculate Shipping

Fans of classic adventure, meet Capt'n Eli! Created in the tradition of Flash Gordon and Buck Rogers, this is the story of a boy with extraordinary scientific abilities and mysterious ties to the sea. For all ages, this book is an imaginative blend of solid comics storytelling and 3-D CGI. Volume 1 includes pin-ups by comics greats Steve Rude, Herb Trimpe, and Howard Chaykin and a cover by Steve Rude.

(OCT141560)

SKU OCT141560
Barcode # 981713203
Shipping Weight 0.2500kg

More From This Category


$25.95

$25.95

$28.95

$55.95

Now $35.00

On Sale 37% OFF RRP $55.95

$55.95

$57.95

$57.95