$42.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Calculate Shipping

Adam Whistler has it all, so why does he feel so empty? When he breaks his ankle on a Mediterranean holiday he impulsively ends his relationship, toppling himself into emotional free fall. At a house party he meets - and beds - the lovely Morgan. But when he encounters her a few days later she has no memory of him and introduces herself as Leila. Leila has dissociative identity disorder, or multiple personalities. People are being murdered and Leila fears that Morgan, the personality Adam first met, is the killer. Tumult is a stylish, contemporary psychological thriller in the vein of Alfred Hitchcock and Patricia Highsmith. (CREDITS: (W) John Harris Dunning (A/CA) Mike Kennedy ) (Expected Ship Date: 09/05/2018 )

(MAR181873)

SKU MAR181873
Barcode # 978191059348652000
Brand SELFMADEHERO
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg

More From This Category


0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

$15.95

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 01

07 GHOST GN VOL 01

$17.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 02

07 GHOST GN VOL 02

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 04

07 GHOST GN VOL 04

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

$15.95