SPIDER KING #2 CVR B REBELKA

$7.50
Sold Out - Backorder Available
iN STOCK WITH US SUPPLIER - NORMALLY SHIPS WITHIN TWO WEEKS


Calculate Shipping

After discovering the burning wreckage of a crashed alien ship, Hrolf and his clan do what they do best: loot and pillage! Believing it to be a gift from the gods, they lay claim to a huge arsenal of alien weaponry and prepare for war! * Vikings vs. Aliens! * Reprinting the critically acclaimed, award-winning Kickstarter graphic novel! * Perfect for fans of Vikings, Conan the Barbarian, or Hellboy! (Credits: (W) Josh Vann (A) Simone D'Armini (CA) Jakub Rebelka ) (Expected Ship Date: 21/03/2018)

(JAN180554)

SKU JAN180554
Barcode # 82771401440200221
Brand IDW PUBLISHING
Shipping Weight 0.2500kg

More From This Category