NUCLEAR WINTER ORIGINAL GN

$15.95
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Calculate Shipping

? It's been nine years since an accident at a nuclear power plant plunged Montreal into an eternal winter; the city is now blanketed 365 days a year in radioactive snow. ? Life goes on for folks like Flavie Beaumont, a mail courier on snowmobile who's carved out a pretty normal life for herself despite mutant crushes, eclectic urban fauna, and unrelenting meteorological events of unprecedented force. It turns out surviving nuclear winter is hard… but surviving your twenties is even harder! This original graphic novel is perfect for fans of Giant Days. (Credits: (W/A/CA) Caroline Breault ) (Expected Ship Date: 09/05/2018)

(JAN181325)

SKU JAN181325
Barcode # 978168415163950000
Brand BOOM! STUDIOS
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg

More From This Category


0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

$15.95

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 01

07 GHOST GN VOL 01

$17.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 02

07 GHOST GN VOL 02

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 04

07 GHOST GN VOL 04

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

$15.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

$15.95