KABUKI OMNIBUS TP

$59.95
Pre-order - Released 11 December 2019
This is a preorder Item


Calculate Shipping



Pick-up - $0.00
Pick-up from Ace Comics & Games Annerley. No delivery

Celebrate 25 years of David Mack's Kabuki and immerse yourself in the inspiration for Sony's upcoming Kabuki television series! A young woman, code name 'Kabuki', struggles with her identity in near-future Japan. Working as an operative for a clandestine government agency known as 'the Noh,' Kabuki neutralizes dangerous individuals before they become national-level threats, but when the agency she works for, is compromised, Kabuki's personal quest sends her down a difficult path to her own self-discovery, that may bring her in direct conflict with the powers she formerly served. The origin, the foundation of the story . . . the very beginning of the acclaimed series created by David Mack. This edition collects the first two original Kabuki volumes, Circle of Blood and Dreams, in an easy-to-read trade paperback . . . the perfect book for fans of Mack and Kabuki, and brand-new Kabuki readers! (Credits: (W/A/CA) David Mack ) (Expected ship date:43810 )

(AUG190293)

SKU AUG190293
Barcode # 9781506716060
Brand DARK HORSE COMICS
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg

More From This Category


0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

0/6 GN VOL 01 (OF 5)

$19.95

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

0/6 VOL 3 GN (OF 5)

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

07 GHOST GN VOL 03

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

07 GHOST GN VOL 05

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

07 GHOST GN VOL 06

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

07 GHOST GN VOL 07

$17.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

07 GHOST GN VOL 09

$19.95

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

07 GHOST GN VOL 10

$19.95