$7.50
Sold Out - Backorder Available
IN STOCK WITH US SUPPLIER - USUALLY SHIPS WITHIN TWO WEEKS


Calculate Shipping

Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they're going to find Sylvia, they're going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand.From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia! (Credits: (W) Justin Jordan (A/CA) Eleonora Carlini ) (Expected Ship Date: 28/03/2018)

(JAN181146)

SKU JAN181146
Barcode # 75469798944400411
Brand AFTERSHOCK COMICS
Shipping Weight 0.0585kg

More From This Category