$7.50
Sold Out - Backorder Available
IN STOCK WITH U.S. SUPPLIER - USUALLY SHIPS WITHIN TWO WEEKS


Calculate Shipping

Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they're going to find Sylvia, they're going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand.From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia! (Credits: (W) Justin Jordan (A/CA) Eleonora Carlini ) (Expected Ship Date: 28/03/2018)

(JAN181146)

SKU JAN181146
Barcode # 7.54698E+16
Brand AFTERSHOCK COMICS
Shipping Weight 0.2889kg

More From This Category