$7.50
Sold Out - Backorder Available
IN STOCK WITH U.S. SUPPLIER - USUALLY SHIPS WITHIN TWO WEEKS


Calculate Shipping

As Anna and Coyote Bones continue to search for Slyvia in the Backways, they are being stalked by something dangerous-the Morning Wolf is on the hunt! From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia! 'Horror and dark fantasy comics are thriving right now thanks to series like Wytches and Harrow County, and Backways sounds like it'll fit right in.' -Matthew Jackson of SyFy.com (Credits: (W) Justin Jordan (A/CA) Eleonora Carlini ) (Ship Date: 28/02/2018 )

(DEC171032)

SKU DEC171032
Barcode # 75469798944400311
Brand AFTERSHOCK COMICS
Shipping Weight 0.0585kg

More From This Category