BACKWAYS #2 CVR A CARLINI

$7.50
Sold Out - Backorder Available
IN STOCK WITH US SUPPLIER - USUALLY SHIPS WITHIN TWO WEEKS


Calculate Shipping

Coyote Bones leads Anna deep into the Backaways in search for Sylvia. Unfortunately, Coyote neglected to mention her varied and numerous enemies, or the forces moving to stop Anna in her quest! From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!(Credits: (W) Justin Jordan (A/CA) Eleonora Carlini) (Expected ship date: 24/01/2018 )

(NOV171145)

SKU NOV171145
Barcode # 75469798944400200
Brand AFTERSHOCK COMICS
Shipping Weight 0.2500kg

More From This Category